Limagrain South America

Limagrain South America was established in 2011 with activities in Brazil and Argentina. The business unit now covers 6 countries, with 9 research stations and 3 production facilities, providing a multi-crop offer with 5 different species.


Brazil, Argentina, Chile, Peru, Paraguay, Uruguay.


Corn, Soybean, Sunflower, Wheat, Barley.

To zoom using the + and - or the mouse wheel

Click on your county and discover how LG offers products that are adapted to your market!

© Limagrain Field Seeds 2023 | Legal Notices | Privacy Policy | Cookies | Contact